Meet the Team

File Feb 25, 10 53 26 AM_1.jpg

 

Antwan D. Clinton, MBA, CCR, CASP
Director, Auxiliary Enterprises
(202) 806-1361
aclinton@howard.edu

2011stephonknox.jpg

 

Stephon Knox
Director, Contract Management
(202) 806-2274
stephon.knox@howard.edu

2013EphraimWorede.jpg

 

Ephraim Worede
Director, Bison One Card
(202) 806-0842
ephraim.worede@howard.edu

AnisahR_Web Pic.jpg

 

Anisah Rasheed, MBA
Marketing Manager
(202) 806-1160
anisah.rasheed@howard.edu

2011ericbrown1.jpg

 

Eric S. Brown
Resident District Manager, Sodexo Campus Services
(202) 806-4142
eric.brown@sodexo.com

2012kevinbennett2.JPG 

 

Kevin Bennett
Client Service Manager, Swiss Post Solutions
(202) 806-2010
kevin.bennett@swisspost.com

Alex Bamfo 4.jpg

 

Alex Bamfo
General Manager, Barnes & Noble College
(202) 238-2666
alexander.bamfo@howard.edu